Madge likes Obama

Is akin to saying “water is wet.” Gotta give the old broad credit for putting her own creative flourish of calling him a half-black Muslim. At least she kept her boobs tucked in while gettin’ all political.

But what I find more interesting is the crowd reaction. It’s not overwhelming and full of happy cheer. I think I even hear a few boos. I know my friends over at GOProud probably love Madonna, but won’t be voting for Obama.

Can Madonna even vote in this election? I thought she now has a British accent and lives in jolly England. Then again, we don’t seem to mind when non citizens cast their vote in major elections.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

