Whoa .. bigger than I thought they’d be

That’s what she said..

IMG_0913 IMG_0915

I don’t know why I thought the bottles were smaller. I guess on the BluePrintCleanse website they just look small. Or maybe it was just wishful thinking. Each bottle is 16oz, I am to drink 6 per day. You can see the bottle in my hand for size perspective.

I wasn’t sure at what time FedEx would arrive so after my green tea this morning, I had a cup of yogurt and some blackberries. I was supposed to just have fruit. What the hell, I’m a risk taker.

I just downed bottle #1. Not as bad as I feared it would taste. Very celery-cucumbery.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

